School Crest
Bedford Preparatory School
Cricket Boys-U13A

Bedford Preparatory School
De Parys Avenue
BEDFORD
Bedfordshire
MK40 2TU
Tel: 01234 362200
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Mon 11 Sep 17

England Flag
Bedford Modern School Venue MapNWon by
3 wickets
National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sun 15 Apr 18

Huntingdonshire Venue MapHCanc35 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Mon 23 Apr 18

England Flag
Wheatley Park School Venue MapALost by
4 wickets
National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 25 Apr 18

England Flag
St Faith's School Venue MapHAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 2 May 18

England Flag
Caldicott Preparatory School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 9 May 18

House Cricket Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
16:15
Fri 11 May 18

England Flag
Witham Hall Preparatory School Venue MapHWon by
10 wickets
National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 16 May 18

Bedfordshire Venue MapHWon by
73 runs
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 23 May 18

England Flag
Bishop's Stortford College Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
25 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Thu 24 May 18

Holmwood House AWon by
8 wickets
National Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 9 Jun 18

England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapAWon by
61 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Mon 11 Jun 18

St Olaves ALost by
14 runs
National Cup - Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 20 Jun 18

England Flag
Stamford Venue MapAWon by
17 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sun 24 Jun 18

South Africa Flag
Cornwall Hill College Venue MapHWon by
2 runs
35 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Mon 25 Jun 18

King's College School Venue MapAWon by
8 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 27 Jun 18

Northamptonshire Venue MapHLost by
135 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 30 Jun 18

England Flag
Chigwell School Venue MapAWon by
9 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 4 Jul 18

Bedfordshire Venue MapHWon by
4 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Jul 18

Buckinghamshire Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section