School Crest
Canford School
Cricket 1st XI

Canford School
Canford Magna
WIMBORNE
Dorset
BH21 3AD
Tel: 01202 847484
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:00
Thu 12 Apr 18

Bournemouth University Venue MapHCancPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Fri 13 Apr 18

Bournemouth University Venue MapHCancPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 21 Apr 18

House Matches Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 28 Apr 18

England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapACanc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 8 May 18

Bournemouth University Venue MapHLost by
8 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:45
Sat 12 May 18

England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapALost by
376 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 19 May 18

Downside School Venue MapAWon by
5 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 24 May 18

England Flag
Winchester College Venue MapAAbd30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 9 Jun 18

England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapHLost by
7 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 16 Jun 18

England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapHLost by
173 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 21 Jun 18

England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapHWon by
24 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 23 Jun 18

England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapHWon by
20 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Mon 25 Jun 18

South Africa Leopards Venue MapHWon by
18 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 26 Jun 18

MCC Venue MapHLost by
29 runs
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 28 Jun 18

Rifles CC Venue MapHWon by
0 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Fri 29 Jun 18

Cygnets Venue MapHWon by
10 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section