School Crest
Oratory Prep School
Cricket 1st XI

Oratory Prep School
Great Oaks
READING
Berkshire
RG8 7SF
Tel: 0118 984 4511
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:15
Sat 21 Apr 18

Cricket Trials Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 25 Apr 18

England Flag
Pinewood School Venue MapHWon by
8 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Sat 28 Apr 18

England Flag
Lambrook School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 May 18

England Flag
The Beacon School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 May 18

England Flag
Moulsford Preparatory School Venue MapATieTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 12 May 18

England Flag
Eagle House Venue MapHAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 May 18

England Flag
Cheam School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 May 18

England Flag
Crosfields School Venue MapAWon by
39 runs
25 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Jun 18

England Flag
Caldicott Preparatory School NtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 9 Jun 18

England Flag
Horris Hill School Venue MapALost by
70 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 13 Jun 18

England Flag
Davenies Preparatory School Venue MapAtbc25 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 20 Jun 18

England Flag
Aysgarth School Venue MapHLost by
30 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 21 Jun 18

England Flag
Claires Court School Venue MapHWon by
23 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 23 Jun 18

Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 27 Jun 18

England Flag
St John's Beaumont School Venue MapHAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 30 Jun 18

House Matches Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section