School Crest
Reigate Grammar School
Cricket 1st XI

Reigate Grammar School
Reigate Road
REIGATE
Surrey
RH2 0QS
Tel: 01737 222231
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:30
Sat 19 Apr 08

England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapALost by
4 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 19 Apr 08

England Flag
Colston's School Venue MapACancDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Wed 23 Apr 08

England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapHWon by
37 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 26 Apr 08

England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHDrawDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 3 May 08

England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapHWon by
6 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 May 08

England Flag
Worth School Venue MapAWon by
8 runs
OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 10 May 08

England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapHWon by
6 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 13 May 08

England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapHLost by
4 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 17 May 08

England Flag
Judd School Venue MapHWon by
42 runs
45/45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 24 May 08

England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapALost by
102 runs
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 7 Jun 08

England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapHWon by
5 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 14 Jun 08

England Flag
Trinity School of John Whitgift Venue MapALost by
3 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 18 Jun 08

XL Club Venue MapHWon by
25 runs
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 21 Jun 08

St Johns Leatherhead AWon by
42 runs
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Mon 23 Jun 08

MCC Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 26 Jun 08

England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapHtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 2 Jul 08

England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapHtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 5 Jul 08

England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapALost by
1 wicket
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section