School Crest
Millfield School
Cricket Meyer's X1

Millfield School
Butleigh Road
STREET
Somerset
BA16 0YD
Tel: 01458 444578
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Tue 11 Apr 17

Worcester Academy Venue MapNLost by
33 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 12 Apr 17

England Flag
Worksop College Venue MapNLost by
0 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Fri 14 Apr 17

England Flag
Shrewsbury School Venue MapNLost by
20 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 23 Apr 17

Old Millfieldians Cricket Club Venue MapHLost by
98 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Fri 28 Apr 17

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHLost by
5 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 29 Apr 17

England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapALost by
18 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Thu 4 May 17

Clevedon Cricket Club Venue MapHWon by
61 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:00
Sun 7 May 17

England Flag
Gloucester Academy Venue MapHWon by
51 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
16:00
Mon 8 May 17

England Flag
South Dartmoor Community College Venue MapHw/oHMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:45
Tue 9 May 17

Cardiff Eagles Venue MapHWon by
43 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
16:15
Thu 11 May 17

England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapAWon by
3 wickets
HMC T20 - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 14 May 17

Dorset Leopards Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 20 May 17

England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapACanc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 23 May 17

England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapHWon by
133 runs
HMC T20 - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:45
Wed 24 May 17

Gloucester Gypsies Venue MapHWon by
10 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Tue 13 Jun 17

England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapAWon by
4 wickets
ESCA T20 - Regional Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 17 Jun 17

England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapAWon by
46 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 21 Jun 17

England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapAWon by
4 wickets
HMC T20 - Finals DayTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Fri 23 Jun 17

England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapAWon by
67 runs
HMC T20 - Regional FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Fri 23 Jun 17

St Edwards Venue MapNWon by
67 runs
ESCA T20 - Regional FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 25 Jun 17

Surrey Academy Venue MapHWon by
3 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 29 Jun 17

England Flag
Shrewsbury School tbcWon by
5 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 30 Jun 17

Old Millfieldians Cricket Club Venue MapHLost by
3 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 4 Jul 17

South Africa Flag
St Andrew's College Venue MapNLost by
96 runs
55 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 5 Jul 17

Newington School Venue MapAWon by
57 runs
55 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Thu 6 Jul 17

England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapAWon by
5 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section