School Crest
RGS, Newcastle
Cricket Boys-U18A

RGS, Newcastle
Eskdale Terrace
NEWCASTLE-UPON-TYNE
Northumberland
NE2 4DX
Tel: 0191 212 8920
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
01:30
Wed 26 Apr 17

England Flag
Durham School Venue MapALost by
9 wickets
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Tue 2 May 17

England Flag
Durham School Venue MapNWon by
5 wickets
HMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 10 May 17

England Flag
Durham School Venue MapHLost by
73 runs
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 17 May 17

England Flag
Ashville College Venue MapHLost by
10 wickets
OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 22 May 17

England Flag
Barnard Castle School Venue MapAAbd20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 26 May 17

England Flag
St Peter's School, York Venue MapALost by
67 runs
HMC T20 - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 10 Jun 17

England Flag
Barnard Castle School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 28 Jun 17

England Flag
The Grammar School at Leeds Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Fri 30 Jun 17

England Flag
Bradford Grammar School NCanc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 30 Jun 17

England Flag
St Peter's School, York Venue MapALost by
4 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Mon 3 Jul 17

England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapNLost by
9 wickets
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Tue 4 Jul 17

England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapALost by
0 runs
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Thu 6 Jul 17

England Flag
RGS Worcester Venue MapNWon by
6 wickets
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section