School Crest
St David's Marist Inanda
Cricket 1st XI

St David's Marist Inanda
36 Rivonia Road
JOHANNESBURG
Gauteng

Tel: +27 (0)11 215 7600
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:30
Wed 11 Jan 17

South Africa Flag
Kearsney College Venue MapALost by
24 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Thu 12 Jan 17

South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse NLost by
5 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 13 Jan 17

South Africa Flag
Clifton College NWon by
27 runs
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 19 Jan 17

South Africa Flag
Florida High School Venue MapHWon by
145 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 21 Jan 17

South Africa Flag
King Edward VII School Venue MapALost by
3 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 25 Jan 17

South Africa Flag
Transvalia High School Venue MapHWon by
9 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 28 Jan 17

South Africa Flag
Parktown Boys' High School Venue MapAWon by
6 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 1 Feb 17

South Africa Flag
Trinityhouse High School Randpark Ridge Venue MapHWon by
69 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:30
Sat 4 Feb 17

South Africa Flag
St Benedict's College Venue MapALost by
19 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 8 Feb 17

South Africa Flag
St Stithians College Venue MapHLost by
38 runs
Tournament Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 11 Feb 17

South Africa Flag
Afrikaanse Hoër Seunskool (Affies) Venue MapALost by
7 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 18 Feb 17

South Africa Flag
Jeppe High School for Boys Venue MapAWon by
147 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionAction Photos
09:00
Thu 23 Feb 17

Zimbabwe Flag
St John's College, Zimbabwe Venue MapHWon by
2 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 25 Feb 17

South Africa Flag
St Andrew's College Venue MapHAbdFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 26 Feb 17

Kearsney College Venue MapHAbdFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Thu 31 Aug 17

South Africa Flag
St Albans College, Pretoria Venue MapHDraw2 daysTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 2 Sep 17

South Africa Flag
Maritzburg College Venue MapHLost by
5 wickets
2 daysTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:30
Sun 17 Sep 17

De La Salle NWon by
39 runs
TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Sun 17 Sep 17

Spring Boys High School A NWon by
7 runs
TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sun 17 Sep 17

Springs Boys High School B NWon by
45 runs
TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:15
Sun 17 Sep 17

Benoni High NWon by
9 wickets
TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sun 17 Sep 17

Veritas College AWon by
59 runs
Tournament FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Mon 25 Sep 17

South Africa Flag
Jeppe High School for Boys Venue MapHLost by
1 wicket
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 14 Oct 17

South Africa Flag
St Albans College, Pretoria Venue MapATieTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Mon 16 Oct 17

South Africa Flag
St Stithians College Venue MapA>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 18 Oct 17

South Africa Flag
Waterstone College Venue MapHWon by
8 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 28 Oct 17

South Africa Flag
St John's College Venue MapHWon by
39 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Mon 30 Oct 17

South Africa Flag
Trinityhouse High School Randpark Ridge Venue MapAWon by
8 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 1 Nov 17

South Africa Flag
Bryanston High School Venue MapAWon by
8 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 4 Nov 17

South Africa Flag
Pretoria Boys High School Venue MapHLost by
42 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section