School Crest
Clifton College
Cricket Boys-U18A

Clifton College
32 College Road
BRISTOL
Avon
BS8 3JH
Tel: 0117 3157271
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:45
Thu 20 Apr 17

England Flag
South Gloucestershire and Stroud College (SGS) Venue MapHWon by
2 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 22 Apr 17

England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapHLost by
2 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 27 Apr 17

England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapHWon by
3 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 29 Apr 17

England Flag
Taunton School Venue MapAWon by
148 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 2 May 17

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHDrawTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 4 May 17

England Flag
Downside School Venue MapAWon by
82 runs
National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 6 May 17

England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapHLost by
24 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 11 May 17

England Flag
Colston's School Venue MapHWon by
9 wickets
HMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 13 May 17

Wales Flag
Monmouth School Venue MapAWon by
127 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 20 May 17

England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapHWon by
9 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 23 May 17

England Flag
Taunton School Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 25 May 17

England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapHWon by
61 runs
35 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 27 May 17

OC XI Venue MapHWon by
19 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 10 Jun 17

England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapHLost by
6 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Tue 13 Jun 17

England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapHLost by
4 wickets
ESCA T20 - Regional Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 17 Jun 17

England Flag
Dauntsey's School Venue MapAWon by
6 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Tue 20 Jun 17

Gloucestershire U17 Venue MapHLost by
7 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 24 Jun 17

Kent Street School, Western Australia Venue MapHLost by
4 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Mon 26 Jun 17

England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapALost by
6 wickets
2 daysTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 28 Jun 17

Pembroke School, Adelaide Venue MapHAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section