School Crest
Lord Wandsworth College
Cricket 1st XI

Lord Wandsworth College
Long Sutton
HOOK
Hampshire
RG29 1TB
Tel: 01256 860237
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sun 23 Apr 17

England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapALost by
6 wickets
HMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 26 Apr 17

England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapAAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 29 Apr 17

England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapALost by
72 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 3 May 17

England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapALost by
6 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 6 May 17

England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapAWon by
8 wickets
30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 13 May 17

England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapALost by
139 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 17 May 17

Hampshire Young Cricketers Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 20 May 17

England Flag
The Oratory School Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 24 May 17

England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 7 Jun 17

England Flag
The Oratory School Venue MapAWon by
7 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 10 Jun 17

England Flag
Shiplake College Venue MapAWon by
79 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 17 Jun 17

England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapHLost by
1 wicket
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 21 Jun 17

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHLost by
111 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 24 Jun 17

England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapHDrawDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sun 25 Jun 17

20/20 Tournament Venue MapHWon by
-2 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Jun 17

England Flag
Pangbourne College Venue MapHWon by
42 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:15
Sat 1 Jul 17

England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapHWon by
4 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section