School Crest
Bryanston School
Cricket 1st XI

Bryanston School
Bryanston
BLANDFORD FORUM
Dorset
DT11 0PX
Tel: 01258 452411
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:00
Wed 19 Apr 17

Dorset U17 Venue MapHWon by
23 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 22 Apr 17

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHWon by
3 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 29 Apr 17

England Flag
Downside School Venue MapHWon by
9 wickets
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 4 May 17

England Flag
Ryde Academy Venue MapHWon by
10 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 6 May 17

England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapHLost by
13 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 11 May 17

England Flag
Clayesmore School Venue MapALost by
5 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 20 May 17

England Flag
Clayesmore School Venue MapHWon by
68 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 25 May 17

England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapHWon by
9 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 17 Jun 17

Butterflies Venue MapHWon by
5 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 22 Jun 17

England Flag
Canford School Venue MapHLost by
74 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 24 Jun 17

England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapAWon by
7 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 1 Jul 17

England Flag
Wells Cathedral School Venue MapAtbc30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 4 Jul 17

Groundsman's XI Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section