School Crest
Reigate Grammar School
Cricket 1st XI

Reigate Grammar School
Reigate Road
REIGATE
Surrey
RH2 0QS
Tel: 01737 222231
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
12:00
Sun 12 Feb 17

England Flag
Brighton Aldridge Community Academy Venue MapNWon by
2 wickets
35 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
17:00
Mon 13 Feb 17

Desert Cubs Cricket Academy Venue MapALost by
5 runs
30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
10:00
Tue 14 Feb 17

UAE Flag
Dubai College Venue MapAWon by
40 runs
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
11:00
Wed 15 Feb 17

UAE Flag
Dubai International Academy Venue MapNWon by
103 runs
30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
11:00
Fri 17 Feb 17

Zayed Cricket Academy Venue MapAWon by
33 runs
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
14:00
Mon 17 Apr 17

Reigate Priory CC Venue MapAWon by
5 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:15
Wed 19 Apr 17

England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapALost by
4 wickets
35 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
13:15
Sat 22 Apr 17

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapAWon by
51 runs
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
09:30
Sun 23 Apr 17

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapHLost by
85 runs
HMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
16:00
Sun 23 Apr 17

England Flag
St Lawrence College Venue MapHWon by
41 runs
HMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 26 Apr 17

England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapAWon by
67 runs
25 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:00
Sat 29 Apr 17

England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapHWon by
59 runs
45 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:30
Sat 6 May 17

England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapHWon by
67 runs
45 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:30
Sat 13 May 17

England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapALost by
5 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:15
Wed 7 Jun 17

England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapHWon by
35 runs
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:00
Sat 10 Jun 17

England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapHWon by
3 wickets
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:00
Sat 17 Jun 17

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapAWon by
3 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 21 Jun 17

England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapAWon by
6 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:30
Thu 22 Jun 17

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHWon by
5 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
11:00
Sat 24 Jun 17

England Flag
The Judd School Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
10:00
Sun 25 Jun 17

Old Reigatian's Venue MapHCanc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Mon 26 Jun 17

England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapALost by
30 runs
Trinity 20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
12:30
Mon 26 Jun 17

England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapNLost by
74 runs
Trinity 20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
16:30
Mon 26 Jun 17

England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapNWon by
41 runs
Trinity 20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:00
Wed 28 Jun 17

England Flag
Shenfield High School Venue MapNWon by
7 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Wed 28 Jun 17

England Flag
St Joseph's College, Ipswich Venue MapNLost by
69 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:00
Thu 29 Jun 17

Ulster U17s Venue MapNLost by
9 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Thu 29 Jun 17

England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapALost by
45 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report