School Crest
Stowe School
Cricket 1st XI

Stowe School

BUCKINGHAM
Buckinghamshire
MK18 5EH
Tel: 01280 818417
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Sat 1 Apr 17

DARJEELING Venue MapAWon by
26 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:00
Mon 3 Apr 17

ZAYED ACADEMY Venue MapAWon by
9 wickets
TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:00
Tue 4 Apr 17

DUBAI COLLEGE Venue MapAWon by
94 runs
TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:00
Wed 5 Apr 17

Oakham School NWon by
1 wicket
TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
09:00
Fri 7 Apr 17

Bedford School NWon by
99 runs
TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:30
Sun 23 Apr 17

England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Wed 26 Apr 17

England Flag
Bedford Modern School Venue MapAWon by
6 wickets
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:30
Sat 29 Apr 17

England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapHWon by
6 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:00
Sun 30 Apr 17

England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapALost by
9 wickets
HMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
13:30
Sun 30 Apr 17

England Flag
Leicester Grammar School Venue MapNLost by
8 wickets
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:15
Wed 3 May 17

England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:30
Sat 6 May 17

England Flag
Wellingborough School Venue MapHDrawDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:30
Sun 7 May 17

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHWon by
3 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Wed 10 May 17

England Flag
The Oratory School Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:30
Sat 20 May 17

England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapHDrawDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 27 May 17

Old Stoics Venue MapHWon by
6 wickets
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:30
Sat 10 Jun 17

England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapAWon by
7 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:30
Sat 17 Jun 17

England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapALost by
7 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Fri 23 Jun 17

Sunshine coast Grammar School, Queensland Venue MapHWon by
8 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:30
Sat 24 Jun 17

England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapHWon by
9 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:00
Mon 26 Jun 17

England Flag
Magdalen College School Venue MapHDraw2 daysTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Wed 28 Jun 17

Knox Grammar School, Melbourne Venue MapHAbd40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Thu 29 Jun 17

Kenya Flag
Peponi School Venue MapHWon by
134 runs
Stowe T20 - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 29 Jun 17

England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapHLost by
33 runs
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section