School Crest
St Edward's School, Oxford
Cricket Boys-U18A

St Edward's School, Oxford
Woodstock Road
OXFORD
Oxfordshire
OX2 7NN
Tel: 01865 319275
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
12:30
Fri 24 Mar 17

Oxford University MCCU Venue MapAWon by
5 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
12:00
Wed 12 Apr 17

Oxford University MCCU Venue MapHLost by
4 wickets
Classic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:00
Thu 13 Apr 17

Gloucestershire U17s Venue MapHLost by
4 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:00
Fri 14 Apr 17

Oxfordshire U17s Venue MapHWon by
88 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:00
Sat 15 Apr 17

England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapALost by
63 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:00
Tue 18 Apr 17

England Flag
Magdalen College School Venue MapHWon by
98 runs
Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:30
Sat 22 Apr 17

England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapHWon by
118 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:30
Sun 23 Apr 17

Cryptics Venue MapHWon by
17 runs
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:30
Fri 28 Apr 17

The Rifles Venue MapHWon by
110 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:30
Sat 29 Apr 17

England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapAWon by
59 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sun 30 Apr 17

Abingdon School Venue MapHWon by
45 runs
HMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sun 30 Apr 17

England Flag
Magdalen College School Venue MapHWon by
22 runs
HMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:30
Thu 4 May 17

England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapAWon by
9 wickets
John Harvey CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:30
Sun 7 May 17

RWJH XI vs DDB XI Venue MapHAbdDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:00
Thu 11 May 17

England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:30
Fri 12 May 17

England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapHWon by
66 runs
HMC T20 - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:30
Sat 13 May 17

England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapAWon by
127 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:30
Sat 20 May 17

England Flag
Winchester College Venue MapHAbdJohn Harvey CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:00
Tue 23 May 17

England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapNWon by
2 runs
HMC T20 - Regional FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:30
Sun 4 Jun 17

Free Foresters Venue MapHDrawDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Thu 8 Jun 17

England Flag
Eton College Venue MapHWon by
40 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:30
Sat 10 Jun 17

England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapHWon by
4 wickets
John Harvey CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
13:30
Tue 20 Jun 17

SOA Venue MapHLost by
5 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:00
Fri 23 Jun 17

England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapHLost by
67 runs
HMC T20 - Regional FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:30
Sat 24 Jun 17

England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapHWon by
59 runs
John Harvey CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:30
Tue 27 Jun 17

England Flag
Radley College Venue MapAAbdJohn Harvey CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:30
Wed 28 Jun 17

England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapAAbd2 daysTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Thu 29 Jun 17

Denstone College Venue MapAAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:30
Fri 30 Jun 17

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHLost by
7 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:30
Sat 1 Jul 17

Martyrs Venue MapHtbcClassic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section