School Crest
Brighton College
Cricket 1st XI

Brighton College
Eastern Road
BRIGHTON
Sussex
BN2 0AL
Tel: 01273 704206
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Thu 13 Apr 17

England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 22 Apr 17

England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapALost by
122 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 27 Apr 17

England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapALost by
55 runs
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 29 Apr 17

England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapHWon by
18 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 6 May 17

England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapHLost by
303 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 13 May 17

England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapHLost by
7 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 18 May 17

England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapHLost by
116 runs
Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 20 May 17

England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapALost by
8 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 10 Jun 17

England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapALost by
9 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 17 Jun 17

England Flag
Ardingly College Venue MapHLost by
66 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section