School Crest
Dubai International Academy
Cricket Varsity Boys (U18)

Dubai International Academy
First Al Khail Street
DUBAI
UAE

Tel: +971 4 368 4111
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Thu 29 Sep 16

UAE Flag
Repton School, Dubai Venue MapAWon by
12 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 14 Oct 16

Dubai Private School Boys-U17A Boys-U17A Venue MapNWon by
3 wickets
Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 21 Oct 16

The Winchester School Boys-U17A Venue MapNWon by
8 wickets
Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:15
Tue 1 Nov 16

GEMS Modern Academy ALost by
5 wickets
Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Thu 3 Nov 16

The Winchester School Venue MapNWon by
6 wickets
Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Wed 9 Nov 16

Our Own English High School, Sharjah Venue MapNLost by
109 runs
Tournament Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 12 Nov 16

Repton School, Dubai Venue MapNWon by
55 runs
Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Wed 30 Nov 16

GD Goenka World School, India Venue MapAWon by
13 runs
On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Thu 1 Dec 16

Pathways World School Aravali, India Venue MapALost by
8 wickets
On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 1 Dec 16

Pathways World School Aravali, India Venue MapATieOn TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Fri 2 Dec 16

GD Goenka World School, India Venue MapAWon by
10 wickets
On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 13 Jan 17

Our Own Eng High School, SHJ Boys-U17A Venue MapNLost by
15 runs
Tournament Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Fri 10 Feb 17

UAE Flag
Dubai College Venue MapAWon by
80 runs
25 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 15 Feb 17

England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapNLost by
103 runs
30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Tue 7 Mar 17

UAE Flag
Raffles World Academy (RWA) Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Tue 7 Mar 17

UAE Flag
Raffles World Academy (RWA) Venue MapHWon by
13 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 29 Apr 17

UAE Flag
Dubai English Speaking College (DESC) Venue MapNWon by
18 runs
Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 29 Apr 17

UAE Flag
Repton School, Dubai Venue MapNWon by
10 wickets
Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 29 Apr 17

UAE Flag
Dubai College Venue MapALost by
0 runs
Tournament Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Sat 29 Apr 17

UAE Flag
Repton School, Dubai Venue MapNWon by
36 runs
Tournament 3rd/4th Play OffTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section