School Crest
Michaelhouse
Cricket 1st XI

Michaelhouse

BALGOWAN
KwaZulu-Natal

Tel: +27 33 234 1000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:30
Tue 10 Jan 17

St John's College Harare NWon by
57 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Wed 11 Jan 17

Zimbabwe Flag
Falcon College NWon by
98 runs
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Thu 12 Jan 17

South Africa Flag
St David's Marist Inanda NWon by
5 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 13 Jan 17

South Africa Flag
Bishops Diocesan College NAbd50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 21 Jan 17

South Africa Flag
Northwood School Venue MapAWon by
118 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
09:30
Sat 28 Jan 17

South Africa Flag
St Charles College Venue MapAWon by
5 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
09:30
Sat 4 Feb 17

South Africa Flag
Westville Boys' High School Venue MapHWon by
3 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:00
Fri 10 Feb 17

South Africa Flag
Maritzburg College Venue MapHDrawTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
09:00
Sat 11 Feb 17

South Africa Flag
Maritzburg College Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
09:00
Sun 12 Feb 17

South Africa Flag
Maritzburg College Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Thu 23 Feb 17

South Africa Flag
Helpmekaar Kollege Venue MapNCanc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 24 Feb 17

South Africa Flag
St Andrew's College Venue MapNLost by
7 wickets
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 25 Feb 17

South Africa Flag
St John's College Venue MapAAbdFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
08:30
Sun 26 Feb 17

South Africa Flag
St Benedict's College Venue MapACancFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 4 Mar 17

South Africa Flag
Hilton College Venue MapHWon by
5 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
09:30
Sat 30 Sep 17

South Africa Flag
King Edward VII School NAbdFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
09:30
Sun 1 Oct 17

Tauranga Boys College NWon by
240 runs
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
09:30
Mon 2 Oct 17

South Africa Flag
St Albans College, Pretoria NWon by
8 wickets
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
09:30
Tue 3 Oct 17

South Africa Flag
Afrikaanse Hoër Seunskool (Affies) NAbdFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:10
Sat 7 Oct 17

South Africa Flag
St Charles College Venue MapNAbd20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:50
Sat 7 Oct 17

South Africa Flag
Hilton College Venue MapAAbd20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 14 Oct 17

South Africa Flag
Kearsney College Venue MapHWon by
98 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
09:30
Sat 21 Oct 17

South Africa Flag
Maritzburg College Venue MapAWon by
86 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
09:00
Sat 4 Nov 17

South Africa Flag
Clifton College Venue MapHWon by
72 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
09:30
Sat 11 Nov 17

South Africa Flag
Hilton College Venue MapALost by
4 wickets
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report