School Crest
Hilton College
Cricket 1st XI

Hilton College
Private Bag 6001
HILTON
KwaZulu-Natal

Tel: +27-33-383 0100
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:00
Wed 11 Jan 17

Bishops Venue MapAWon by
6 wickets
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Wed 11 Jan 17

South Africa Flag
Bishops Diocesan College tbcWon by
6 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Thu 12 Jan 17

St Johns College Harare Venue MapAWon by
132 runs
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 13 Jan 17

Falcon College Bulawayo Venue MapADrawFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 21 Jan 17

South Africa Flag
Westville Boys' High School Venue MapADrawTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 25 Jan 17

Schools Nigh League Venue MapNPost20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 26 Jan 17

St Charles - Schools Night League Venue MapHLost by
26 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 28 Jan 17

South Africa Flag
Durban High School Venue MapHWon by
8 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 4 Feb 17

South Africa Flag
Maritzburg College Venue MapALost by
109 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 11 Feb 17

South Africa Flag
Clifton College Venue MapAWon by
76 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Thu 23 Feb 17

ISCF Venue MapNAbdFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Fri 24 Feb 17

St Albans Venue MapNWon by
46 runs
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 25 Feb 17

St Andrews(Bloem) Venue MapNWon by
5 runs
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sun 26 Feb 17

Kingswood Venue MapNWon by
8 wickets
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 4 Mar 17

South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapALost by
5 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Wed 30 Aug 17

T20 Night series (KZN Inland Invitational) Venue MapAWon by
102 runs
TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Wed 6 Sep 17

T20 Night series (St Charles College) Venue MapAWon by
73 runs
TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 9 Sep 17

Grey College Venue MapHWon by
128 runs
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Wed 13 Sep 17

T20 Night series FINAL (Maritzburg College) Venue MapAWon by
74 runs
TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 30 Sep 17

South Africa Flag
St John's College Venue MapHWon by
104 runs
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sun 1 Oct 17

Michaelmas (Affies) Venue MapHLost by
1 wicket
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Mon 2 Oct 17

Michaelmas (St Stithians) Venue MapHAbd50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Tue 3 Oct 17

Michaelmas (Tauranga Boys NZ) Venue MapHWon by
80 runs
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 7 Oct 17

St Charles Venue MapHWon by
9 wickets
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:50
Sat 7 Oct 17

South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapHAbd20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 14 Oct 17

Maritzburg College Venue MapHWon by
157 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 21 Oct 17

St Charles College Venue MapHWon by
82 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 28 Oct 17

Durban High School Venue MapAWon by
200 runs
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 31 Oct 17

Grace College Venue MapHw/oLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 11 Nov 17

South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapHWon by
4 wickets
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section