School Crest
St Andrew's College
Cricket 1st XI

St Andrew's College
1 Somerset Street
GRAHAMSTOWN 6139
Eastern Cape

Tel: +27 (0)46 603 2300
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:00
Tue 10 Jan 17

South Africa Flag
Menlopark High School Venue MapHWon by
5 wickets
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Wed 11 Jan 17

South Africa Flag
Hudson Park High School Venue MapHDrawFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Thu 12 Jan 17

South Africa Flag
St Andrews School Venue MapHDrawFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 13 Jan 17

South Africa Flag
St Albans College, Pretoria Venue MapHAbdFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 21 Jan 17

South Africa Flag
Selborne College Venue MapALost by
6 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 28 Jan 17

South Africa Flag
Muir College Venue MapHWon by
144 runs
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 4 Feb 17

South Africa Flag
Kingswood College Venue MapAWon by
140 runs
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 11 Feb 17

South Africa Flag
Queen's College Venue MapAWon by
7 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sun 12 Feb 17

England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHWon by
15 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionAction Photos
14:15
Wed 15 Feb 17

South Africa Flag
Kingswood College Venue MapAWon by
7 wickets
Area CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 16 Feb 17

South Africa Flag
Union High School Venue MapHWon by
190 runs
Area CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 18 Feb 17

South Africa Flag
Kingswood College Venue MapHWon by
3 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 24 Feb 17

South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapNWon by
7 wickets
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 25 Feb 17

South Africa Flag
St David's Marist Inanda Venue MapAAbdFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 26 Feb 17

South Africa Flag
St John's College Venue MapAWon by
5 wickets
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 2 Mar 17

Marlow AWon by
10 wickets
Tournament Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 4 Mar 17

South Africa Flag
Graeme College Venue MapAWon by
155 runs
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sun 5 Mar 17

South Africa Flag
Woodridge College Venue MapAWon by
5 wickets
Area Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Mon 6 Mar 17

South Africa Flag
Selborne College Venue MapALost by
6 wickets
Regional FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 11 Mar 17

South Africa Flag
Grey High School Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 24 Jun 17

England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapAWon by
19 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sun 25 Jun 17

England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapAWon by
102 runs
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Mon 26 Jun 17

Cheltenham College Venue MapAWon by
8 wickets
45 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 28 Jun 17

Whitgift School Venue MapALost by
5 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 29 Jun 17

Wellington College Venue MapALost by
3 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Fri 30 Jun 17

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapAWon by
116 runs
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Mon 3 Jul 17

England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapAWon by
9 wickets
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 4 Jul 17

England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapNWon by
90 runs
55 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 5 Jul 17

England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapAWon by
5 wickets
55 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Thu 6 Jul 17

Newington College (Sydney, Australia) Venue MapNWon by
164 runs
55 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 30 Sep 17

South Africa Flag
South African College High School (SACS) Venue MapHLost by
5 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sun 1 Oct 17

South Africa Flag
Rondebosch Boys' High School Venue MapHLost by
134 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Mon 2 Oct 17

South Africa Flag
Paarl Boys High School Venue MapHWon by
135 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Tue 3 Oct 17

South Africa Flag
Paul Roos Gymnasium Venue MapHLost by
3 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 4 Oct 17

South Africa Flag
Paarl Gimnasium Venue MapHAbd20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 7 Oct 17

South Africa Flag
Kingswood College Venue MapHWon by
10 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 20 Oct 17

South Africa Flag
Grey High School Venue MapALost by
7 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 21 Oct 17

South Africa Flag
Grey High School Venue MapALost by
50 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 28 Oct 17

South Africa Flag
Woodridge College Venue MapHWon by
19 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 4 Nov 17

South Africa Flag
Graeme College Venue MapHWon by
146 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 11 Nov 17

South Africa Flag
Pearson High School Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Fri 17 Nov 17

South Africa Flag
Kingswood College Venue MapAtbc20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 17 Nov 17

South Africa Flag
Graeme College Venue MapNtbc20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 18 Nov 17

Old Andreans Venue MapHtbc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section