School Crest
Winchester College
Cricket Boys-U18A

Winchester College
College Street
WINCHESTER
Hampshire
SO23 9NA
Tel:
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:30
Sat 23 Apr 16

England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapALost by
148 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 28 Apr 16

England Flag
Canford School tbcLost by
4 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 3 May 16

England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapALost by
8 wickets
HMC T20 - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 5 May 16

England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapAWon by
8 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 7 May 16

England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapHWon by
10 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 14 May 16

England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapHLost by
3 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 21 May 16

England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapHAbd50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 4 Jun 16

England Flag
Radley College Venue MapALost by
121 runs
Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 11 Jun 16

England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapAWon by
98 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Thu 23 Jun 16

England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapAAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 29 Jun 16

England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapAAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section