School Crest
St Edward's School, Oxford
Cricket 1st XI

St Edward's School, Oxford
Woodstock Road
OXFORD
Oxfordshire
OX2 7NN
Tel: 01865 319275/01865 319381
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:30
Thu 9 Apr 15

England Flag
Shrewsbury School Venue MapALost by
3 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 11 Apr 15

RGS Guilford AWon by
100 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 12 Apr 15

Oxon U17 Venue MapHWon by
22 runs
Classic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Thu 16 Apr 15

Christ's College, NZ Venue MapHWon by
133 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 18 Apr 15

England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapHLost by
79 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 23 Apr 15

Oxford University Blues Venue MapHWon by
8 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 25 Apr 15

England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapHWon by
6 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sun 26 Apr 15

Lord Wandsworth College T20 Venue MapHWon by
57 runs
HMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 30 Apr 15

England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapHWon by
15 runs
TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 5 May 15

England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapAWon by
8 wickets
HMC T20 - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 9 May 15

England Flag
The Oratory School Venue MapAWon by
227 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 12 May 15

RWJ Howitt XI Venue MapHWon by
6 wickets
Classic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 15 May 15

England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapNLost by
7 wickets
HMC T20 - Regional FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 16 May 15

England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapHLost by
1 run
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 21 May 15

England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapHLost by
52 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 6 Jun 15

England Flag
Winchester College Venue MapHWon by
5 runs
TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sun 7 Jun 15

Free Foresters Venue MapHWon by
9 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Tue 16 Jun 15

South Oxford Amateurs Venue MapHWon by
5 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 20 Jun 15

England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapAAbdTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sun 21 Jun 15

England Flag
Radley College Venue MapAWon by
3 wickets
TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 27 Jun 15

England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapHWon by
3 wickets
TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Mon 29 Jun 15

England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapALost by
48 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 1 Jul 15

St Kentigern College, NZ Venue MapHDrawOn TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 2 Jul 15

The Cryptics Venue MapHDrawFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Fri 3 Jul 15

MCC Venue MapHLost by
79 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 4 Jul 15

St Edward's Martyrs Venue MapHWon by
100 runs
Classic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section