School Crest
The Portsmouth Grammar School
Cricket 1st XI

The Portsmouth Grammar School
High Street
PORTSMOUTH
Hampshire
PO1 2LN
Tel: 023 92360036
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Thu 16 Apr 15

England Flag
Winchester College Venue MapHWon by
70 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Thu 16 Apr 15

England Flag
Magdalen College School Venue MapH>>>20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Thu 16 Apr 15

England Flag
Millfield School Boys-U18B Venue MapHWon by
7 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Fri 17 Apr 15

England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapHLost by
18 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 23 Apr 15

England Flag
Winchester College Venue MapAWon by
5 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 25 Apr 15

England Flag
Canford School Venue MapALost by
8 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sun 26 Apr 15

England Flag
Winchester College Venue MapAWon by
78 runs
National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sun 26 Apr 15

England Flag
Abingdon School NWon by
22 runs
National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 29 Apr 15

England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 2 May 15

England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 5 May 15

England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapALost by
7 wickets
HMC T20 - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 9 May 15

England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHWon by
5 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 13 May 15

England Flag
Hampshire Collegiate School Venue MapALost by
1 run
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 16 May 15

England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapAWon by
113 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:30
Sat 6 Jun 15

King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapAWon by
82 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 13 Jun 15

England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapALost by
9 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 20 Jun 15

England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapALost by
77 runs
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 24 Jun 15

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHWon by
8 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:45
Sat 27 Jun 15

England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapALost by
7 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 1 Jul 15

England Flag
Brockenhurst College Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section