School Crest
Jeppe High School for Boys
Cricket 1st XI

Jeppe High School for Boys
PO Box 28923
JOHANNESBURG
Gauteng

Tel: 011 614 1938
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:00
Sat 17 Jan 15

Trinity House AWon by
77 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 22 Jan 15

Helpmekaar Venue MapNLost by
26 runs
TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 24 Jan 15

South Africa Flag
Westville Boys' High School Venue MapNLost by
1 wicket
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 27 Jan 15

South Africa Flag
Alberton High School Venue MapHWon by
86 runs
Area Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 31 Jan 15

South Africa Flag
St David's Marist Inanda Venue MapHAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 7 Feb 15

South Africa Flag
St Benedict's College Venue MapALost by
9 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 14 Feb 15

South Africa Flag
King Edward VII School Venue MapALost by
159 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
09:00
Sat 28 Feb 15

South Africa Flag
Pretoria Boys High School Venue MapHLost by
9 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 4 Mar 15

South Africa Flag
St Stithians College Venue MapNWon by
5 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 7 Mar 15

South Africa Flag
St John's College Venue MapALost by
34 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Thu 24 Sep 15

South Africa Flag
St John's College Venue MapALost by
179 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 30 Sep 15

Bastion Hoerskool Venue MapHWon by
112 runs
Area Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Tue 6 Oct 15

South Africa Flag
Hilton College Venue MapALost by
53 runs
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 17 Oct 15

St.Benedict's College Venue MapHLost by
61 runs
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 23 Oct 15

Lenasia Cricket Club Venue MapHWon by
127 runs
Area Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Oct 15

Fourways Venue MapHWon by
57 runs
Area Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 31 Oct 15

Parktown Boys High School Venue MapAWon by
5 wickets
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 7 Nov 15

South Africa Flag
St David's Marist Inanda Venue MapAWon by
3 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section