School Crest
Skinners' School
Cricket 1st XI

Skinners' School
St John's Road
TUNBRIDGE WELLS
Kent
TN4 9PG
Tel: 01892 578145
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Wed 23 Apr 14

England Flag
Oakwood Park Grammar School Venue MapAWon by
74 runs
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sun 27 Apr 14

National 20/20 CUp Venue MapN>>>National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sun 27 Apr 14

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapNLost by
7 wickets
National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sun 27 Apr 14

England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapNWon by
36 runs
National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 30 Apr 14

England Flag
The Judd School Venue MapHDrawLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 1 May 14

England Flag
Ravens Wood School tbcPostCounty Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:30
Tue 6 May 14

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapNWon by
2 wickets
Classic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 May 14

Maidstone Grammar School Venue MapAWon by
7 wickets
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 8 May 14

England Flag
Ravens Wood School Venue MapNPostCounty Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 14 May 14

England Flag
Cranbrook School Venue MapAWon by
80 runs
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 21 May 14

England Flag
Gravesend Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHCancLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 19 Jun 14

England Flag
Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Thu 26 Jun 14

England Flag
Cranbrook School Venue MapNLost by
8 wickets
County Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section