School Crest
Jeppe High School for Boys
Cricket 1st XI

Jeppe High School for Boys
PO Box 28923
JOHANNESBURG
Gauteng

Tel: 011 614 1938
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:00
Sat 9 Feb 13

South Africa Flag
Alberton High School Venue MapAWon by
6 wickets
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 16 Feb 13

South Africa Flag
Pretoria Boys High School Venue MapHWon by
4 wickets
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 23 Feb 13

South Africa Flag
Parktown Boys' High School Venue MapADrawLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 2 Mar 13

South Africa Flag
St Stithians College Venue MapHLost by
142 runs
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 30 Jul 13

South Africa Flag
Jeugland High School Venue MapAWon by
5 wickets
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 6 Aug 13

South Africa Flag
Hoerskool Noordheuwel tbcWon by
8 wickets
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 13 Aug 13

South Africa Flag
Transvalia High School tbcWon by
5 wickets
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 21 Aug 13

South Africa Flag
Dr. EG Jansen High School tbcWon by
10 wickets
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 1 Sep 13

South Africa Flag
Noord Kaap High School Venue MapHWon by
22 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 8 Sep 13

South Africa Flag
Kempton Park High School tbcCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 15 Sep 13

Vaal region team tbcCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 5 Oct 13

King Edwards Venue MapHLost by
7 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 12 Oct 13

South Africa Flag
St John's College Venue MapHLost by
3 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 19 Oct 13

RBURG/NCLIFF AAbdFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 26 Oct 13

TRIN/DEVELOP Venue MapHWon by
5 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 2 Nov 13

South Africa Flag
St Albans College, Pretoria Venue MapALost by
90 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 9 Nov 13

South Africa Flag
St Stithians College tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section